حسن الإيمان

التكنولوجيا أولا

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الطرد المركزي ضخ الطين للمبيعات
جودة المنتج جيدة جدا

—— ديفيد

الشركة المصنعة جديرة بالثقة في وقت لاحق سوف تتعاون

—— بيتر

المورد سوف يقلك في وقت لاحق

—— ليزا

ابن دردش الآن

واحد مضخة شفط الطرد المركزي

الكهربائية واحدة شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي، نقل الطين مضخة الطين

  • الكهربائية واحدة شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي، نقل الطين مضخة الطين
تفاصيل المنتج:

وصف

  • المفهوم التقليدي لتصميم مضخة المياه هو أن التصميم الهيدروليكي هو أعلى من التصميم الهيكلي، من أجل تحسين كفاءة مضخة المياه بنسبة 1٪، بغض النظر عن تكلفة المنتجات بنسبة 10٪. في مفهوم التصميم التقليدي، وتصميم وهيكل شفرة الهيدروليكية المائل تدفق المكره مع الفضاء تصبح طريقة التصميم الرئيسي لمضخة الآبار العميقة، وذلك بسبب كفاءة عالية للمضخة من هذا النوع، والتدفق والرأس هو أيضا يتفق مع القيمة القياسية الوطنية . ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من مضخة الطرد المركزي بشكل عميق جيدا لديها أكبر حجم محوري، والأكثر صعوبة لتصنيع ريش، وأعلى تكاليف الإنتاج، لذلك فوائدها الاقتصادية الشاملة منخفضة جدا.
  • إذا كان تغيير مفهوم التصميم، يتم وضع تصميم الهيكل أمام التصميم الهيدروليكي، وفقا لطريقة التصميم الهيدروليكي لتحديد الظروف الهيكلية، لخفض تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسين الموثوقية في المقام الأول، لتلبية احتياجات تصميم هيدروليكي، تصميم هيكل، لمضخة بئر عميقة، يتطلب استخدام الهيكل العمودي، وهو نوع من المكره أقصى قطر طريقة التصميم وهيكل شكل المضادة للصواريخ ريشة دعم قذيفة، وهذا الهيكل يمكن تحقيق أقصى قطر المكره، و أقصر طول تحويل متطلبات هيكل قذيفة.
  • في هذا الشكل من الهيكل، ويمكن توقع طريقة التصميم الهيدروليكي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوائد الاقتصادية.

مضخة الطرد المركزي (مضخة الطين) يجب أن تولي اهتماما للنقاط التالية:

  1. حظر عملية بلا مياه، لا ضبط شفط السكان للحد من النزوح، يحظر تحت انخفاض تدفق العملية؛
  2. مراقبة عملية التشغيل، منع تماما مربع التعبئة من تسرب واستبدال مربع حشو مع التعبئة الجديدة؛
  3. تأكد من أن الختم الميكانيكي مسح بشكل كاف ومحامل تبريد المياه تحظر استخدام تدفق المياه المفرط؛
  4. لا تستخدم الكثير من زيوت التشحيم؛
  5. تحقق وفقا للدورة الموصى بها. إعداد سجلات التشغيل بما في ذلك تشغيل ساعات، وملء التكيف والاستبدال، إضافة مواد التشحيم وغيرها من تدابير الصيانة والوقت. يجب أن يتم تسجيل شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي وضغط التفريغ، ومعدل التدفق، وقوة النقل، ودرجة حرارة الغسل والمحمل، والاهتزاز بانتظام.

أداء

مضخة نموذج مسموح
ماكس. قوة
(كيلوواط)
واضح أداء المياه
القدرات س رئيس
H (m)
سرعة
ن (ص / دقيقة)
Max.Eff.
(٪)
NPSH
(م)
M3 / ساعة لتر / ثانية
18 / 16TU-G 1200 720-4320 200-1200 12-48 250-500 72 3،0-6،0

16 / 14G-G مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي مع محرك التردد المتغير

  • 16 / 14G-G مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي مع محرك التردد المتغير
تفاصيل المنتج:

16 / 14G-G مضخة الطرد المركزي الكهربائية محرك التردد المتغير

وصف

  • وتظهر ممارسة تشغيل مضخة المياه أن أصناف المضخات الحالية لا يمكن تكييفها بشكل كامل مع احتياجات التشغيل لجميع أنواع الحالات. لذلك، في استخدام سوف تظهر في أداء المضخة والحاجة الفعلية لا تتكيف مع الوضع، وهذا سيجعل المضخة في ظروف التصميم خارج العملية، وتسريع استهلاك الطاقة وتلف المضخة، ولكن أيضا يقلل من الاستقرار و موثوقية المضخة.
  • كفاءة مضخة المياه هو مؤشر تقني واقتصادي لقياس كفاءة مضخة المياه. وهي نسبة القوة الفعلية للمضخة (أي طاقة خرج المضخة) وقوة عمود المضخة (أي طاقة مدخل المضخة). كفاءة مضخة المياه عموما 65٪ ~ 90٪، مضخات كبيرة يمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 90٪.
  • كفاءة مضخة المياه يعتمد إلى حد كبير على استخدام المضخة. إذا كانت الصيانة والاستخدام ليست مناسبة، حتى لو كانت المضخة فعالة، فإنه لا يمكن تحقيق الغرض من كفاءة عالية، وانخفاض الاستهلاك والتشغيل الاقتصادي. ولذلك، في التشغيل الفعلي للمضخة، يجب أن نحاول تحسين كفاءة المضخة، إلى أقصى حد ممكن للحد من الطاقة في عملية نقل مضخة المياه، وهناك العديد من الخسائر في الطاقة.

الطريقة العامة لتحسين كفاءة المضخة:


1. تحسين كفاءة المضخة نفسها


1) تقليل فقدان المياه، تصميم المكره كفاءة؛
2) تقليل الخسائر الميكانيكية والخسائر الاحتكاك.
3) تقليل التسرب؛


2. تحسين كفاءة المضخة

تحسين نظام الأنابيب للحد من المقاومة. وينبغي أن يكون طول خط الأنابيب قصيرة قدر الإمكان والحفاظ على التوالي، والحد من معدل التدفق للحد من فقدان الرأس على طول الطريق. للحد من عدد من صمام البوابة، صمام، الكوع وأجزاء أخرى، من أجل الحد من فقدان الرأس المحلية.
للحد من فائض ضغط المياه من مضخة المياه، تلبية الطلب من ضغط المياه منفذ من نظام الأنابيب. في محاولة لجعل عمل المضخة في أفضل نقطة ممكنة من المضخة وتجنب العمل تحت تدفق كبير أو صغير.

أداء

مضخة نموذج مسموح
ماكس. قوة
(كيلوواط)
واضح أداء المياه
القدرات س رئيس
H (m)
سرعة
ن (ص / دقيقة)
Max.Eff.
(٪)
NPSH
(م)
M3 / ساعة لتر / ثانية
18 / 16TU-G 1200 720-4320 200-1200 12-48 250-500 72 3،0-6،0

أفقي واحد شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي لتسليم المياه / السائل الكيميائي

  • أفقي واحد شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي لتسليم المياه / السائل الكيميائي
تفاصيل المنتج:

إمدادات المياه المرجل الصغيرة مضخة الطرد المركزي الكهربائية / دغ مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي

الاستخدامات:

سلسلة من مضخات أفقية واحدة شفط متعددة المراحل مضخة الطرد المركزي، لتسليم المياه أو الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية مماثلة للمياه السائلة للغلايات المتوسطة والمنخفضة الضغط أو الثانوية عالية الضغط المرجل تغذية المياه، ولكن أيضا لمصنع أو إمدادات المياه في المناطق الحضرية عالية الضغط والصرف الصحي. درجة حرارة متوسطة النقل هو -20 ℃ ~ 150 ℃، مدخل الضغط المسموح به هو أقل من 0.6MPa.

【مواصفات المنتج】

دغ نوع مضخة مدخل ومخرج عمودي يصل، من خلال تشديد البراغي من مضخة في الماء، الوسط، قسم المياه، تحمل الجسم و أجزاء مضخة أخرى متصلة في واحد، وفقا مضخة مضخة اختيار رئيس مضخة.

سلسلة من الجزء الدوار مضخة مفتوحة من رمح وتثبيتها بواسطة رمح على المكره، البطانات، لوحة التوازن وغيرها من المكونات، بما في ذلك عدد من الدفاعات وفقا لسلسلة المضخة. يتم تثبيتها أجزاء رمح إلى رمح عن طريق مفتاح شقة وجوز رمح. ويدعم الدوار بأكمله من طرفي المتداول واضعة أو انزلاق تحمل، واضعة يختلف اعتمادا على نموذج، لا تتحمل القوة المحورية، ومحوري قوة التوازن من لوحة التوازن، ومضخة في المدى للسماح الدوار في المضخة قذيفة السباحة المحورية، باستخدام الكرات شعاعي. المتداول محامل مشحم مع الشحوم، انزلاق محامل مع تزييت النفط رقيقة، و حلقة النفط ل الذاتي التشحيم، تعميم مياه التبريد.

يتم ختم سطح الختم بين مدخل القسم، القسم الأوسط ومخرج المياه من المضخة مع ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم الشحوم، وختم جزء وغطاء ريشة دليل مختومة بين الجزء الدوار والجزء الثابت. عندما الختم الدائري و دليل غطاء ريشة وقد تأثرت درجة من ارتداء عندما يتم استبدال وظيفة جديدة من المضخة.

ختم رمح في شكل ختم الميكانيكية والتعبئة والتغليف ختم اثنين. مضخة دغ مع ختم التعبئة، موقف حشو حلقة لتكون صحيحة، ودرجة ضيق من حشو يجب أن يكون مناسبا للسائل يمكن إسقاط قطرة من النزيف هو المناسب. ضخ مجموعة متنوعة من مكونات الختم المثبتة في تجويف مختومة، وتجويف لتمرير ضغط معين من الماء، وختم المياه والمياه أو تزييت المياه. يتم توفير الأكمام القابلة للاستبدال في ختم رمح لحماية رمح المضخة.

dg155-67 مضخة يمكن أن تستخدم محامل انزلاق، تزييت النفط رقيقة، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم محامل الدرفلة، هيكل التشحيم النفط الجاف، وتستخدم بقية النماذج المتداول محامل، زيت التشحيم الجاف، استخدام محامل انزلاق، بناء. في مضخة الضغط المنخفض الأجزاء الرئيسية من المواد تستخدم عموما عالية الجودة من الحديد الزهر، الثانوية مضخة الضغط العالي الأجزاء الرئيسية باستخدام الصلب الزهر أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. سلسلة من المضخات من خلال اقتران مرنة مدفوعة مباشرة من قبل المحرك الرئيسي، من اتجاه المحرك الرئيسي، دوران المضخة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

8 / 6E-G مضخة الصناعية مضخات الطرد المركزي لنهر دورة / خزان تحلية

  • 8 / 6E-G مضخة الصناعية مضخات الطرد المركزي لنهر دورة / خزان تحلية
تفاصيل المنتج:

8 / 6E-G مضخة الصناعية مضخات الطرد المركزي لنهر دورة / خزان تحلية

8 / 6E-G مضخة، G، غ مضخة الرمال نوع هو إدخال منتجات التكنولوجيا، ومضخة مع مضخة مضخة واحدة هيكل قذيفة، مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط ناتئ واحد مضخة الطرد المركزي،

استخدام مضخة الطرد المركزي (مضخة الطين)، مضخة اختبار تشغيل يجب تلبية المتطلبات التالية:

  1. يجب أن يكون توجيه السائق هو نفس المضخة.
  2. معرفة توجيه مضخة الأنابيب ومضخة محورية.
  3. 3 - تكون أجزاء كل وصلة ثابتة خالية من الرخوة، ويجب أن تكون مواصفات وكميات مواد التشحيم المضافة إلى كل جزء من مواد التشحيم متفقة مع أحكام الوثائق التقنية للمعدات؛
  4. يجب أن يتم التشحيم المسبق وفقا لأحكام متطلبات التشحيم السابقة؛
  5. وينبغي أن تكون كل أداة تشير إلى جهاز حماية السلامة حساسة ودقيقة وموثوقة؛
  6. وينبغي أن تكون العتاد تحول مرنة، لا ظاهرة غير طبيعية.
  7. وينبغي إجراء عملية المضخة الحرارية من قبل الجسم مضخة في درجة حرارة التسخين يجب أن تكون موحدة، وارتفاع، لا ينبغي أن يكون أكبر من 500 درجة في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ساعة، الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين سطح جسم المضخة وسط أنبوب مدخل العمل يجب أن لا يكون أكبر من 4090؛
  8. يتم تعيين جهاز الاتصال للقضاء على تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، التي أنشئت لتوفير مياه التبريد وصلات الالتفافية.

أداء

مضخة نموذج مسموح
ماكس. قوة
(كيلوواط)
واضح أداء المياه
القدرات س رئيس
H (m)
سرعة
ن (ص / دقيقة)
Max.Eff.
(٪)
NPSH
(م)
M3 / ساعة لتر / ثانية
6 / 4D-G 60 36-250 10-70 5-52 600-1400 58 2.5-3.5
8 / 6E-G 120 126-576 35-160 6-45 800-1400 60 3-4،5

واحد شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي ختم الميكانيكية لالمخلفات النقل

  • واحد شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي ختم الميكانيكية لالمخلفات النقل
تفاصيل المنتج:

6 / 4D-G سلسلة الميكانيكية ختم مضخة V- نوع V- حزام محرك ISO9001

وصف

  • هذه السلسلة من مضخة الجسم و مضخة تعتمد خاص المشبك لقط مضخة غطاء، مضخة منفذ الاتجاه في أي موقف من 360 درجة، تركيب مريحة والاستخدام. تحمل الجمعية تحمل هيكل أسطواني، وهو مناسب لضبط التخليص بين المكره والجسم المضخة، ويمكن تفكيكها بشكل متكامل أثناء الصيانة. محامل مشحم بواسطة الشحوم.
  • ختم النموذج لديه التعبئة ختم، دفع المكره ختم، ختم الميكانيكية. وسائط القيادة هي V V- الحزام محرك، محرك اقتران مرنة، والعتاد تخفيض مربع محرك الأقراص، محرك اقتران الهيدروليكية، تردد محرك تحويل الجهاز، سر سرعة التنظيم وهلم جرا.
  • تستخدم المضخة مجموعة متنوعة من السرعة ومجموعة متنوعة من المتغيرات، بحيث المضخة في أفضل ظروف التشغيل. نموذج المنفعة لديه مزايا الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة و عملية عالية فائدة، ويمكن تلبية حالة النقل من أنواع كثيرة من الظروف السيئة. نموذج المنفعة هو مناسبة للتجريف، الرمل مص والحصى، وقنوات نهر التجريف، الحفر الرمل، صهر المعادن، التفجير النقل الخبث، الخ.

خاصية

  • تم تصميم مضخة نوع G (أو غ) لمعالجة مستمرة من الصلصال عالية الصلصال عالية الصعوبة. نموذج المنفعة هو مناسبة لنقل الطين، ذوبان المعادن، الطين المتفجرة، قوارب التجريف، نهر التجريف، الخ في المناجم. نوع غ هو مضخة رفع عالية.
  • مضخة الرمال البحرية
  • مضخة الطين التجريف
  • مضخة لمصفاة السكر
  • مضخة الطين لنقل المخلفات

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shijiazhuang JieMu Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr.

الهاتف :: 86-311-80660278

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsIndustrial Centrifugal Pumps

single suction centrifugal pump

Certification
Good quality Centrifugal Slurry Pump for sales
The quality of the product is very good

—— David

A trustworthy manufacturer Later will cooperate

—— Peter

The supplier will pick you up later

—— Lisa

I'm Online Chat Now

single suction centrifugal pump

Electric Single Suction Centrifugal Pump , Tailing Transport Slurry Pump

  • Electric Single Suction Centrifugal Pump , Tailing Transport Slurry Pump
Product Details:

 

Description

 

  • The traditional concept of water pump design is that hydraulic design is higher than structural design, in order to improve the efficiency of water pump by 1%, regardless of the cost of products increased by 10%. In the traditional design concept, design and structure of hydraulic blade oblique flow impeller with space become the main design method of deep well pump, because of the high efficiency of the pump of this type, flow and head is also consistent with the national standard value. However, this kind of deep well centrifugal pump has the largest axial size, the most difficult to manufacture blades, the highest production costs, so its comprehensive economic benefits are very low.
  • If the change of design concept, the design of the structure is placed in front of the hydraulic design, according to the hydraulic design method to determine the structural conditions, to reduce production costs and improve reliability in the first place, to meet the needs of hydraulic design, structure design, for deep well pump, requires the use of vertical structure, which is a kind of impeller maximum diameter design method and structure form of anti missile vane supporting shell, this structure can achieve the maximum diameter of the impeller, the shortest length of diversion shell structure requirements.
  • In this form of structure, the method of hydraulic design can be expected to achieve maximum economic benefits.

 

 

Centrifugal pump (slurry pump) operation should pay attention to the following points:

 

  1. Prohibition of waterless operation, do not adjust the suction population to reduce displacement, prohibited under low flow operation;
  2. Monitor the operation process, completely prevent the packing box from leaking and replace the stuffing box with new packing;
  3. Ensure that the mechanical seal is adequately flushed and water cooled bearings prohibit the use of excessive water flow;
  4. Don't use too much lubricant;
  5. Check according to the recommended cycle. Set up operation records including running hours, filling adjustment and replacement, adding lubricant and other maintenance measures and time. The centrifugal pump suction and discharge pressure, flow rate, transmission power, the temperature of the wash and bearing, and vibration should be recorded regularly.​

 

PERFORMANCE

 

Pump Model Allowable
Max. Power
(kw)
Clear Water Performance  
Capacity Q Head
H (m)
Speed
n(r/min)
Max.Eff.
(%)
NPSH
(m)
 
m3/h l/s
                 
18/16TU-G 1200 720-4320 200-1200 12-48 250-500 72 3.0-6.0

 

16/14G-G Single Suction Centrifugal Pump With Variable Frequency Drive

  • 16/14G-G Single Suction Centrifugal Pump With Variable Frequency Drive
Product Details:

16/14G-G Electric Centrifugal Pump Variable Frequency Drive

 

 

Description

 

  • The running practice of the water pump shows that the existing pump varieties can not be fully adapted to the operation needs of all kinds of situations. Therefore, in use will appear in the performance of the pump and the actual need not adapt to the situation, this will make the pump in the off design conditions of operation, accelerate the power consumption and damage the pump, but also reduces the stability and reliability of pump.
  • Water pump efficiency is a technical and economic index to measure the efficiency of water pump. It is the ratio of the effective power of the pump (that is, the output power of the pump) and the power of the pump shaft (that is, the input power of the pump). Water pump efficiency is generally 65% ~ 90%, large pumps can reach more than 90%.
  • The efficiency of water pump depends to a great extent on the use of the pump. If the maintenance and use are not proper, even if the pump is efficient, it can not achieve the purpose of high efficiency, low consumption and economic operation. Therefore, in the actual operation of the pump, we should try to improve the efficiency of the pump, as far as possible to reduce the energy in the water pump transmission process, there are various energy losses.

 

 

General method for improving pump efficiency:


1. improve the efficiency of the pump itself


1) reduce water loss, design efficient impeller;
2) reduce mechanical losses and friction losses;
3) reduce leakage;


2. improve the efficiency of the pump

 

Improve piping system to reduce resistance. The length of the pipeline should be as short as possible and keep straight, reduce the flow rate to reduce the head loss along the way; to reduce the number of gate valve, valve, elbow and other parts, in order to reduce the local head loss.
To reduce the surplus water pressure of the water pump, meet the demand of the outlet water pressure of the piping system. Try to make the pump work at the best possible point of the pump and avoid working under large or small flow.

 

 

PERFORMANCE

Pump Model Allowable
Max. Power
(kw)
Clear Water Performance  
Capacity Q Head
H (m)
Speed
n(r/min)
Max.Eff.
(%)
NPSH
(m)
 
m3/h l/s
                 
18/16TU-G 1200 720-4320 200-1200 12-48 250-500 72 3.0-6.0

 

Horizontal Single Suction Centrifugal Pump For Delivery Water / Chemical Liquid

  • Horizontal Single Suction Centrifugal Pump For Delivery Water / Chemical Liquid
Product Details:

Small boiler water supply Electric Centrifugal Pump / DG single suction centrifugal pump

 

 

Uses:

 

The series of pumps horizontal single-suction multi-stage centrifugal pump, for the delivery of water or physical and chemical properties similar to the liquid water for medium and low-pressure boiler Or secondary high-pressure boiler feed water, but also for factory or urban high-pressure water supply and drainage. The conveying medium temperature is -20 ℃ ~ 150 ℃, the inlet allowable pressure is less than 0.6MPa.

 

 

【Product Features】

 

DG type pump inlet and outlet are vertical up, by tightening the bolts of the pump into the water, the middle, the water section, the bearing body and other pump parts connected into one, according to the pump head selection pump series.

The series of open pump rotor part of the shaft and installed by the shaft on the impeller, bushings, balance plate and other components, including the number of impellers according to the pump series. The shaft parts are fastened to the shaft by means of the flat key and the shaft nut. The entire rotor is supported by both ends of the rolling bearing or sliding bearing, the bearing is different depending on the model, do not bear the axial force, the axial force balance by the balance plate, the pump in the run to allow the rotor in the pump shell axial swimming, Using radial ball bearings. Rolling bearings lubricated with grease, sliding bearings with thin oil lubrication, and oil ring for self-lubricating, circulating water cooling.

The sealing surface between the inlet section, the middle section and the water outlet of the pump is sealed with molybdenum disulfide grease, and the sealing part and the guide vane cover are sealed between the rotor part and the fixed part. When the sealing ring and the guide vane cover The degree of wear has been affected when the new function of the pump should be replaced.

Shaft seal in the form of mechanical seal and packing seal two. DG pump with packing seal, the filler ring position to be correct, the degree of tightness of the filler must be appropriate to the liquid can drop a drop of bleeding is appropriate. Pump a variety of sealing components installed in the sealed cavity, the cavity to pass a certain pressure of water, water seal, water or water lubrication. A replaceable sleeve is provided at the shaft seal to protect the pump shaft.

DG85-67, DG155-67 pump can be used sliding bearings, thin oil lubrication, can also be used rolling bearings, dry oil lubrication structure, the rest of the models are used rolling bearings, dry oil lubrication, the use of sliding bearings, structure. In the low-pressure pump main parts of the material generally use high-quality cast iron, secondary high-pressure pump main parts using cast steel or stainless steel. The series of pumps through the elastic coupling directly driven by the prime mover, from the direction of the prime mover, the pump clockwise rotation.

 

 

8/6E-G Pump Industrial Centrifugal Pumps For River Course / Reservoir Desalting

  • 8/6E-G Pump Industrial Centrifugal Pumps For River Course / Reservoir Desalting
Product Details:

8/6E-G Pump Industrial Centrifugal Pumps for river course / reservoir desalting

 

 

8/6E-G Pump, G, GH type sand pump is the introduction of technology products, the pump with single pump pump shell structure, single-stage single suction cantilever centrifugal pump,

 

The use of centrifugal pump (slurry pump), pump test run should meet the following requirements:

  1. The steering of the driver should be the same as the pump;
  2. Find out the steering of pipe pump and coaxial pump;
  3. 3. The parts of each fixed connection shall be free of looseness, and the specifications and quantities of lubricant added to each lubricating part shall be in conformity with the provisions of the technical documents of the equipment;
  4. The pre lubrication shall be carried out according to the provisions of the pre lubrication requirements;
  5. Every indicating instrument and safety protection device should be sensitive, accurate and reliable;
  6. The turning gear should be flexible, no abnormal phenomenon;
  7. The heat pump operation should be carried out before the pump body in the preheating temperature should be uniform, rise, should not be greater than 500 degrees per hour temperature rise; temperature difference between the surface of the pump body and a working medium inlet pipe should not be greater than 4090;
  8. The connecting device is set to eliminate the impact of temperature rise, set up to provide cooling water bypass connections.

 

 

PERFORMANCE

Pump Model Allowable
Max. Power
(kw)
Clear Water Performance  
Capacity Q Head
H (m)
Speed
n(r/min)
Max.Eff.
(%)
NPSH
(m)
 
m3/h l/s
6/4D-G 60 36-250 10-70 5-52 600-1400 58 2.5-3.5  
8/6E-G 120 126-576 35-160 6-45 800-1400 60 3-4.5  
               
 

Single Suction Centrifugal Pump Mechanical Seal For Tailings Transportation​

  • Single Suction Centrifugal Pump Mechanical Seal For Tailings Transportation​
Product Details:

6/4D-G Series Mechanical Seal Pump V-type V-belt drive ISO9001

 

 

Description

 

  • This series of pump body and the pump adopts special clamp clamping pump cover, pump outlet direction at any position of 360 degrees, convenient installation and use. The bearing assembly adopts a cylindrical structure, which is convenient for adjusting the clearance between the impeller and the pump body, and can be integrally dismantled during maintenance. The bearings are lubricated by grease.
  • Seal form has packing seal, pay impeller seal, mechanical seal. The driving modes are V V-belt drive, elastic coupling drive, gear reduction box drive, hydraulic coupling drive, frequency conversion drive device, SCR Speed Regulation and so on.
  • The pump uses a variety of speed and a variety of variants, so that the pump in the best operating conditions. The utility model has the advantages of long service life and high operation benefit, and can meet the transportation condition of many kinds of bad conditions. The utility model is suitable for dredging, sucking sand and gravel, dredging river channels, sand excavation, metal smelting, blasting slag transportation, etc.

 

 

Feature

 

  • The Type G (or GH) pump is designed for continuous processing of the most difficult high abrasive slurries. The utility model is suitable for conveying mud, metal melting, explosive mud, dredging boats, river dredging, etc. in mines. Type GH is a high lift pump.
  • Marine sand pump
  • Dredging mud pump
  • Pump for sugar refinery
  • Mud pump for Tailings Transportation​

 

 

Contact Details
Shijiazhuang JieMu Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr.

Tel: 86-311-80660278

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)